Skip to content
PlenaryMD

Search the way you would ask a colleague

Conference

25th Annual School Nurse Conference

By NC AHEC / Southern Regional

Jan14–15Thu–Fri

North Carolina

In person, 2 days

25th Annual School Nurse Conference is an in-person conference in Cape Fear Botanical Gardens, 536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC, 28305; Southern Regional AHEC, 1601 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28304 from Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027, organized by NC AHEC / Southern Regional.

Details

Dates
Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027Source schedule: 2027-01-14 08:00:00 / 2027-01-15 16:00:00
Where
Cape Fear Botanical Gardens, 536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC, 28305; Southern Regional AHEC, 1601 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28304
Format
In person
Audience and requirements
School Nurses
Credits
Credit information is not available here. Check the official page.
Cost
View price details

BOTH Days: 215 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 1 Only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 2 only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Early Registration for BOTH Days: 200 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; Early Registration for Day 1 only: 165 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; Early Registration for Day 2 only: 165 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; On-Site Registration Fee - Both Days: 245 (currency not stated), from 2027-01-12 00:00:00

Questions about 25th Annual School Nurse Conference

When is 25th Annual School Nurse Conference?
Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027.
Where is 25th Annual School Nurse Conference held?
In Cape Fear Botanical Gardens, 536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC, 28305; Southern Regional AHEC, 1601 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28304.
Can I attend 25th Annual School Nurse Conference online?
The organizer lists it as an in-person meeting.
Does 25th Annual School Nurse Conference offer CME credits?
The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.
How much does 25th Annual School Nurse Conference cost?
The organizer states: BOTH Days: 215 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 1 Only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 2 only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Early Registration…
How do I register for 25th Annual School Nurse Conference?
Register on the organizer's official page at ncahec.net. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.
Cardiotocograph · Colonoscopy images · Sanger sequencing trace · Fingertip dermal ridges, drawn for this listing

Where this listing comes from

Details can change after we check them. The organizer’s page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.