# SHC Aloha! Conference 2026

SHC Aloha! Conference 2026 is an in-person conference in Grand Hyatt, Koloa, HI from Tuesday, December 1, 2026 to Saturday, December 5, 2026, organized by Sharp HealthCare.

## Details

- **Dates:** Tuesday, December 1, 2026 to Saturday, December 5, 2026 (published as "Tuesday, December 1, 2026, 5:00 PM - Saturday, December 5, 2026, 12:00 PM, Grand Hyatt, Koloa, HI, 12/1/2026 5:00:00 PM / 12/5/2026 12:00:00 PM / America/Los_Angeles")
- **Where:** Hawaii
- **Type:** Conference
- **Organizer:** Sharp HealthCare
- **Credits:** Not stated by the organizer
- **Cost:** 2026 Registration Sharp Clinicians and APPs $1,220, Non-Sharp and APPs $,1,350 Deadline for TUITION REFUND - Friday, October 3, 2026. A $150 cancellation fee will be applied. Hotel cancellation and date modification are allowed up until 21 days prior to your arrival date.
- **Official page:** https://sharp.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=21740

## Questions

### When is SHC Aloha! Conference 2026?

Tuesday, December 1, 2026 to Saturday, December 5, 2026.

### Where is SHC Aloha! Conference 2026 held?

In Grand Hyatt, Koloa, HI.

### Can I attend SHC Aloha! Conference 2026 online?

The organizer lists it as an in-person meeting.

### Does SHC Aloha! Conference 2026 offer CME credits?

The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.

### How much does SHC Aloha! Conference 2026 cost?

The organizer states: 2026 Registration Sharp Clinicians and APPs $1,220, Non-Sharp and APPs $,1,350 Deadline for TUITION REFUND - Friday, October 3, 2026. A $150 cancellation fee will be applied. Hotel cancellation and date modification are allowed up until 21 days prior to your arrival date.

### How do I register for SHC Aloha! Conference 2026?

Register on the organizer's official page at sharp.cloud-cme.com. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.

## Sources

- Checked 2026-11-01 against sharp.cloud-cme.com (sharp.cloud-cme.com): https://sharp.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=21740

Details can change after we check them. The organizer's page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.

## Similar meetings

- [ATSU-KCOM 2026 Big Cedar Primary Care Update](https://plenarymd.com/events/atsu-kcom-big-cedar-primary-care-update-2026): Dec 3–5, 2026, Ridgedale, MO. A.T. Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
- [ATSU-KCOM Pre-Conference: Ultrasound Pearls for a General Practitioner](https://plenarymd.com/events/atsu-kcom-pre-conference-ultrasound-pearls-for-a-general-2026): Dec 3, 2026, Ridgedale, MO. A.T. Still University Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine
- [Internal Medicine for Primary Care: Derm/Geri/Gyn/Rheum](https://plenarymd.com/events/internal-medicine-for-primary-care-derm-geri-gyn-rheum-orlando-2026-12): Dec 3–6, 2026, Walt Disney World® Resort, FL. Medical Education Resources
- [Primary Care Update: Nephrology, Obesity Medicine, and Pharmacology](https://plenarymd.com/events/primary-care-update-nephrology-obesity-medicine-san-francisco-2026-12): Dec 4–6, 2026, San Francisco, CA. MCE Conferences
- [CAFP Virtual Knowledge Self-Assessment Work Group](https://plenarymd.com/events/cafp-virtual-knowledge-self-assessment-work-group-2026): Dec 5, 2026, Online. Colorado Academy of Family Physicians
