# 25th Annual School Nurse Conference

25th Annual School Nurse Conference is an in-person conference in Cape Fear Botanical Gardens, 536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC, 28305; Southern Regional AHEC, 1601 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28304 from Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027, organized by NC AHEC / Southern Regional.

## Details

- **Dates:** Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027 (published as "2027-01-14 08:00:00 / 2027-01-15 16:00:00")
- **Where:** North Carolina
- **Type:** Conference
- **Organizer:** NC AHEC / Southern Regional
- **Credits:** Not stated by the organizer
- **Cost:** BOTH Days: 215 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 1 Only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 2 only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Early Registration for BOTH Days: 200 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; Early Registration for Day 1 only: 165 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; Early Registration for Day 2 only: 165 (currency not stated), from 2026-06-18 00:00:00 through 2026-11-13 00:00:00; On-Site Registration Fee - Both Days: 245 (currency not stated), from 2027-01-12 00:00:00
- **Official page:** https://www.ncahec.net/courses-and-events/78714

## Questions

### When is 25th Annual School Nurse Conference?

Thursday, January 14, 2027 to Friday, January 15, 2027.

### Where is 25th Annual School Nurse Conference held?

In Cape Fear Botanical Gardens, 536 North Eastern Boulevard, Fayetteville, NC, 28305; Southern Regional AHEC, 1601 Owen Drive, Fayetteville, NC, 28304.

### Can I attend 25th Annual School Nurse Conference online?

The organizer lists it as an in-person meeting.

### Does 25th Annual School Nurse Conference offer CME credits?

The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.

### How much does 25th Annual School Nurse Conference cost?

The organizer states: BOTH Days: 215 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 1 Only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Day 2 only: 185 (currency not stated), from 2026-11-14 00:00:00 through 2027-01-11 00:00:00; Early Registration…

### How do I register for 25th Annual School Nurse Conference?

Register on the organizer's official page at ncahec.net. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.

## Sources

- Checked 2026-11-02 against ncahec.net (ncahec.net): https://www.ncahec.net/api/v1/courses/78714

Details can change after we check them. The organizer's page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.
