# 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference

2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference is an in-person conference at Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus on Friday, April 9, 2027, organized by Billings Clinic.

## Details

- **Dates:** Friday, April 9, 2027 (published as "Friday, April 9, 2027, 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM MT, Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT, 4/9/2027 7:00:00 AM / 4/9/2027 5:30:00 PM / America/Denver")
- **Where:** Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT
- **Type:** Conference
- **Organizer:** Billings Clinic
- **Credits:** Not stated by the organizer
- **Cost:** Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use of allocated CME funds. Contact [email protected] for more information. Physician: $175.00 APP (Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner/APRN/etc.): $175.00 Employee: $150.00* Nursing professionals (RN, LPN, CNA, MA): $110.00 Employee: $85.00* Other allied health professionals (EMT, CT tech, Rad tech, PT, OT, PharmD, etc.): $110.00 Employee: $85.00* Students (nursing, medical, pharmacy, or residents): In-person with lunch: $15.00 In-person without lunch: $0.00 (free) Please reach out to [email protected] if a whole class will be registering. Registration deadline: April 4, 2027 at 1:00 pm MST. Keywords: LIVE AMAcred
- **Official page:** https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7403

## Questions

### When is 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference?

Friday, April 9, 2027.

### Where is 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference held?

At Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus.

### Can I attend 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference online?

The organizer lists it as an in-person meeting.

### Does 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference offer CME credits?

The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.

### How much does 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference cost?

The organizer states: Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use of allocated CME funds.…

### How do I register for 2027 Rimrock Trauma Conference?

Register on the organizer's official page at billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.

## Sources

- Checked 2026-11-01 against billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com (billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com): https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7403

Details can change after we check them. The organizer's page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.

## Similar meetings

- [ACLS Renewal Course](https://plenarymd.com/events/acls-renewal-course-2027-04-07-238b87e3): Apr 7, 2027, Orange, CA. RCP Adv Life Support (RCPALS). Life support class
- [Basic Life Support](https://plenarymd.com/events/basic-life-support-2027-04-08-a679bf12): Apr 8, 2027, Salinas, CA. Health Educational Services, Inc.. Life support class
- [AHA Basic Life Support (BLS)](https://plenarymd.com/events/aha-basic-life-support-bls-2027-04-10-0704fa6b): Apr 10, 2027, Champaign, IL. Vital Education and Supply, Inc.. Life support class
- [PALS Renewal Course](https://plenarymd.com/events/pals-renewal-course-2027-04-11-dac45ff4): Apr 11, 2027, Orange, CA. RCP Adv Life Support (RCPALS). Life support class
- [Basic Life Support](https://plenarymd.com/events/basic-life-support-2027-04-12-f30889f4): Apr 12, 2027, Salinas, CA. Health Educational Services, Inc.. Life support class
