# 2027 Primary Care Symposium

2027 Primary Care Symposium is a hybrid symposium at Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus on Friday, April 16, 2027, organized by Billings Clinic.

## Details

- **Dates:** Friday, April 16, 2027 (published as "Friday, April 16, 2027, 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM MT, Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT, 4/16/2027 7:00:00 AM / 4/16/2027 5:00:00 PM / America/Denver")
- **Where:** Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT
- **Type:** Symposium
- **Organizer:** Billings Clinic
- **Credits:** Not stated by the organizer
- **Cost:** Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided for in-person learners. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use of allocated CME funds. Contact [email protected] for more information. Physician: $175.00 APP (Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner/APRN): $175.00 Employee: $150.00* Nursing professionals (RN, LPN, CNA, MA): $110.00 Employee: $85.00* Other allied health professionals (EMT, CT tech, Rad tech, PT, OT, PharmD, etc.): $110.00 Employee: $85.00* Students (nursing, medical, pharmacy, or residents): In-person with lunch: $15.00 In-person without lunch: $0.00 (free) Online only: $0.00 (free) Please reach out to [email protected] if a whole class will be registering. Registration deadlines: In-person attendance - April 12, 2027 at 11:00 pm MST. Virtual attendance - April 15, 2027 at 12:00 (noon) MST. Keywords: LIVE AMAcred
- **Official page:** https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7402

## Questions

### When is 2027 Primary Care Symposium?

Friday, April 16, 2027.

### Where is 2027 Primary Care Symposium held?

At Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, with an online option.

### Can I attend 2027 Primary Care Symposium online?

Yes. The organizer offers it in person and online.

### Does 2027 Primary Care Symposium offer CME credits?

The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.

### How much does 2027 Primary Care Symposium cost?

The organizer states: Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided for in-person learners. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use…

### How do I register for 2027 Primary Care Symposium?

Register on the organizer's official page at billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.

## Sources

- Checked 2026-11-01 against billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com (billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com): https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7402

Details can change after we check them. The organizer's page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.

## Similar meetings

- [Pediatric & Adolescent Medicine for Primary Care: Derm/ENT/Sports Med](https://plenarymd.com/events/pediatric-adolescent-medicine-for-primary-care-derm-phoenix-2027-04): Apr 9–11, 2027, Phoenix, AZ. Medical Education Resources
- [Dermatology and Infectious Diseases for Primary Care](https://plenarymd.com/events/dermatology-and-infectious-diseases-for-primary-punta-cana-2027-04): Apr 16–18, 2027, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic. MCE Conferences
- [Dermatology in Primary Care: Identifying High-Risk Lesions and UV Safety](https://plenarymd.com/events/dermatology-in-primary-care-identifying-high-ris-2027-04-16-b88b98f1): Apr 16, 2027, Online. NC AHEC / Southern Regional
- [Rheumatology and Dermatology for Primary Care](https://plenarymd.com/events/rheumatology-and-dermatology-for-primary-care-springdale-2027-04): Apr 16–18, 2027, Zion National Park/Springdale, UT. MCE Conferences
- [Family Medicine; Oral, Head and Neck Pathology](https://plenarymd.com/events/family-medicine-oral-head-and-neck-pathology-2027-04): Apr 17–24, 2027, Celebrity Apex. Continuing Education Inc
