# 2027 Cardiology Symposium

2027 Cardiology Symposium is a hybrid symposium at Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus on Friday, February 12, 2027, organized by Billings Clinic.

## Details

- **Dates:** Friday, February 12, 2027 (published as "Friday, February 12, 2027, 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM MT, Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT, 2/12/2027 7:00:00 AM / 2/12/2027 5:30:00 PM / America/Denver")
- **Where:** Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, Billings, MT
- **Type:** Symposium
- **Organizer:** Billings Clinic
- **Credits:** Not stated by the organizer
- **Cost:** Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided for in-person learners. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. **Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use of allocated CME funds. Contact [email protected] for more information. Physician: $175.00 APP (Physician Assistant/Nurse Practitioner/APRN): $175.00 Employee: $150.00 Nursing professionals (RN, LPN, CNA, MA): $110.00 Employee: $85.00 Other allied health professionals (EMT, CT tech, Rad tech, PT, OT, PharmD, etc.): $110.00 Employee: $85.00 Students (nursing, medical, pharmacy, or residents): In-person with lunch: $15.00 In-person without lunch: $0.00 (free) Online only: $0.00 (free) Please reach out to [email protected] if a whole class will be registering. Registration deadlines: In-person attendance - February 8, 2027 at 11:30 am MST. Virtual attendance - February 11, 2027 at 12:00 (noon) MST. Keywords: LIVE AMAcred
- **Official page:** https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7332

## Questions

### When is 2027 Cardiology Symposium?

Friday, February 12, 2027.

### Where is 2027 Cardiology Symposium held?

At Billings Clinic - Billings Downtown Campus, with an online option.

### Can I attend 2027 Cardiology Symposium online?

Yes. The organizer offers it in person and online.

### Does 2027 Cardiology Symposium offer CME credits?

The organizer does not state credits on the page we checked. Check the official page.

### How much does 2027 Cardiology Symposium cost?

The organizer states: Registration fees include credit and program materials. Refreshments and lunch provided for in-person learners. *Non-physician Billings Clinic employees registering with their Billings Clinic account are eligible for a tuition discount. **Billings Clinic Providers: this event is eligible for use…

### How do I register for 2027 Cardiology Symposium?

Register on the organizer's official page at billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com. PlenaryMD does not take registrations.

## Sources

- Checked 2026-11-01 against billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com (billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com): https://billingsclinic.cloud-cme.com/course/courseoverview?P=0&EID=7332

Details can change after we check them. The organizer's page is the final word on dates, credits and fees.

## Similar meetings

- [Heart Disease in Women - Unique Risk Factors and Presentation](https://plenarymd.com/events/heart-disease-in-women-unique-risk-factors-and-p-2027-02-11-2af410b2): Feb 11, 2027, Online. NC AHEC / Wake
- [Cardiology for Primary Care](https://plenarymd.com/events/cardiology-for-primary-care-2027-02-15-1ead09f0): Feb 15–19, 2027, St. Pete Beach, FL. CME Seminars
- [Cardiology and Infectious Diseases](https://plenarymd.com/events/cardiology-and-infectious-diseases-2027-02): Feb 18 – Mar 2, 2027, Celebrity Edge. Continuing Education Inc
- [Heart of the Matter: Women's Heart Symposium](https://plenarymd.com/events/heart-of-the-matter-women-s-heart-symposium-2027-02-26-46c1edb7): Feb 26, 2027, New Haven, CT. Yale School of Medicine
- [Geriatrics and Dementia Care; Cardiometabolic Medicine and Advanced Lipidology](https://plenarymd.com/events/geriatrics-and-dementia-care-cardiometabolic-medicine-and-2027-02): Feb 27 – Mar 13, 2027, Celebrity Equinox. Continuing Education Inc
